Power Logo
Search


Home

Our Markets Image Our Brands Image
AMETEK Power Instruments
255 North Union Street
Rochester, NY 14605 USA
Tel: 1-585-263-7700
Fax: 1-585-454-7805
E-mail: power.sales@ametek.com

AMETEK Power Instruments
Pulsar
4050 N.W. 121st Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065 USA
USA: (800) 785-7274
International: 1-954-344-9822
Fax: 1-954-340-6676

E-mail Choices for Pulsar
Sales: sales.pulsar@ametek.com
Repair: repair.pulsar@ametek.com
Applications - PLC: applications-plc.pulsar@ametek.com
Application - FOCUS: applications-focus.pulsar@ametek.com

European Headquarters
AMETEK Power Instruments Ltd.
Unit 21 Suite 6, Ridgeway
Donibristle Industrial Estate
Dunfermline
Fife
Tel: +44 (0) 1383 825630
Sales: +34 672 729 762
Fax:+ 44 (0) 1383 825715 
E-mail: power.sales@ametek.com

Asia Pacific Headquarters 
No. 43 Changi South Avenue 2
# 04-01
Singapore 486164 
Tel: +65 6484-2388
Fax:+65 6481-6588 
E-mail: power.sales-asia@ametek.com
AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd. 
1st Floor, Prestige Featherlite Tech Park
Plot 148, EPIP Phase II
Whitefield, Bengaluru 560 066 
Tel: +91 80-67823252
Fax:+91 80-67823232 
E-mail: powersales.india@ametek.com

AMETEK Instruments - Ireland
Unit 15 Lisburn Enterprise Centre, Ballinderry Road
Lisburn, Co Antrim, North Ireland BT28 2BP
Tel: +44 (0) 28 9260 4100

The more information you provide, the better we will be able to respond to your question or request.
Name: * 
Title:  
Company:  
Address:  
City:  
State/Province:  
Postal Code:  
Country:  
What products are you in interested in?:  
Phone Number:  
Fax Number:  
Email: * 
Comment/Question:  
about us - products - service and training - news and events - distributors
our markets - our brands - contact us
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved. www.ametek.com
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap